Shows

Sat_Summer
Saturdays 1pm ET / 10am PT
June 4th - September 3rd, 2016
JOHNNY_CARSON
Weeknights 11p & 2a ET / 8p & 11p PT
Weekends 10p & 1:30a ET / 7p & 10:30p PT
ADDAMS_FAMILY
Coming September 4th
Sundays 10am ET / 7am PT
Saturdays 5pm ET / 2pm PT
HITCHCOCK
Sun. - Mon. 3am ET / 12am PT
AITF
Weeknights 9pm ET / 6pm PT
BARNEYMILLER
Weeknights 10pm ET / 7pm PT
BAA
Weekends 5am ET / 2am PT
BEWITCHED
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
Saturdays 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
DEAR_JOHN
Weekdays 5am ET - 2am PT
Sundays 5pm ET / 2pm PT
DTM
Saturdays 7am ET / 4am PT
DOOGIE
Sundays 3pm ET / 12pm PT
EVENING_SHADE
Sundays 6pm ET / 3pm PT
FT
Weeknights 12am ET / 9pm PT
Sundays 8pm ET / 5pm PT
FKB
Weekdays 12pm ET / 9am PT
Saturdays 8am ET / 5am PT
GIDGET
Sundays 7am ET / 4am PT
GT
Weeknights 7pm ET / 4pm PT
GREEN_ACRES
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
HAZEL
Weekdays 10am ET / 7am PT
IDOJ
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
Saturdays 12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT
IAT
Sundays 9am ET / 6am PT
JB
Weekends 6am ET / 3am PT
JEFFERSONS
Weeknights 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Sundays 12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT
BEAVER
Weekdays 1pm ET / 10am PT
MAUDE
Weekdays 5pm ET / 2pm PT
MN
Weekdays 11am ET / 8am PT
BELVEDERE
Sundays 4pm ET / 1pm PT
MONKEES
Sundays 11a ET / 8am PT
MORK
Weekdays 6am ET / 3am PT
MMTC
Sundays 8am ET / 5am PT
NEWHART
Weeknights 1am ET / 10pm PT
Sundays 9pm ET / 6pm PT
ONE_DAY
Weekdays 4pm ET / 1pm PT
PF
Weekdays 2pm ET / 11am PT
Sundays 12pm ET / 9am PT
SABRINA
Tue. - Sat. 4am ET - 1am PT
Sundays 2pm ET / 11am PT
SAS
Weeknights 6pm ET / 3pm PT
SMALL_WONDER
Sundays 1pm ET / 10am PT
THREES_COMPANY
Weekdays 3pm ET / 12pm PT
Tue. - Sat. 3am ET / 12am PT
Sundays 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
WEBSTER
Sundays 7pm ET / 4pm PT
WINGS
Coming September 12th